Finally

My last blog-session was dedicated to the very moment of actually coming back to the blogosphere, now, I'm with my closest ones at the Paris hotel in Las Vegas. "The city that never sleep". Have to mention tho, since I returned for college after finishing my foreign ex-change year with Charlie Svard, I have been waiting for my peers and family to come visit. Dreams turned reality and I'm now with my brother Henric, best friends Victor, Fredrik, Robin, and Sorena. We're now just doing some beers, leaving to get a bunch more in a sec, but for now, let's talk about something worth while, VIRCUS BLOG is now on fire and will keep making the fire-shots, so why don't ya'll keep yourselves updated on news, madia, and such for a very long time.
Fun stuff, went to the Berverly Center two days ago, after that we went straight to the Santa Monica Pier where we met up with famous Swedish blogger, Andreas Wijk, took a bunch of nice pics and finished off with some Swedish quality time. Andreas Wijk is known for his Kanal5 blog as well as his voice and accomplishments when it comes to modeling, blogging, and doing reports on major events.
If you'd like to visit his personal blog, click here; Andreas Wijk
Hey, see ya soon regulars ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0