Almost done

with school, working, trouble sleeping, and off to relaxation and enjoyment of friends, family, sweden, and europe.
I am so excited to travel back to my motherland, it is gonna be a blast and without a doubt, the best summer ever.
I love California, and L.A, absolutely, I am in school which I have always loved, a pretty decent school as well, I am close to my girlfriend Casey, I work and pretty much on my on clock. It's not bad, not at all, rather amazing to be honest with you. I truly am lucky with friends and people in general I have obtained a pretty strong relationship with over the last couple years, will always be able to look back at my foreign exchange year with my soulmate Charlie for example, pretty damn good times I have to admit. Casey, the most wonderful person I have ever met in my whole life, and having her as my girlfriend whom I share future plans with, is one of the most amazing things that will ever happen to me, I love her.
I know, in general, people doesnt really tend to like when bloggers open up and starts talking about their personal lives but hey, my life is so damn amazing you'll never be able to understand, just admit it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0