LET THE WINTER BEGIN

Oh lord, it feels more than indescribably amazing to finally be done with fall semester and actually now being able to take a step closer to Christmas, and Sweden! Took and finished my last final yesterday, had 4 finals this week, 2 finals last week, and prior to as well as in between, just LOADS of studying. What a relief :)
So, Have said that, let the christmas begin :)
I'm now just at work for a couple of more hours, then going back home to start a game of Monopoly (finally), with some friends and probably finishing up the packing I started last night. Hope everyone's fully enjoying this weekend. And of course, since I never blogged last night, you can probably figure out why, I now have two Xmas gifts to hand out. When I'm done working they will be posted ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0