BACK ON KNOWN SOIL

Feels just indescribably amazing to finally be back home in Karlstad, Sweden. Didn't get one hour of sleep during the entire trip home, and then only 2h tonight, still I'm pretty awake and alert. You're probably gonna laugh out loud when you find out that me and mom are going to Ikea right now, how Swedish...
So, home I am, and there's way to much that's gonna go down. Seeing all my peers later today over coffee downtown, probably just spending the rest of the night with them and most likely picking up brother Henric from work tonight. There's too much to look forward to now once I'm finally back, but foremost to Casey coming a couple days after xmas, that'll be the highlight :)
Love you all, VIRCUS IS RE-UNITED ONCE MORE :)
Here;s some pics from San Fran. with Casey <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0