Troubled water

I'm currently just finishing up at work while browsing the www for news and fun facts. The negatives of today would definitely be that of waking up and just having to deal with fighting a cold. A lot of people just don't care about that it might affect others while walking around coughing up their lungs on everything they see. But whatever, I guess it all comes down to what you prioritize during your days. Besides bsing the dilemma of being sick I have some good/bad news, both my games where cancelled this weekend so instead of leaving for Santa Barbara on Sunday we can leave with big smiles on our faces early Saturday morning. It's gonna be one hell of a weekend and for those who are all going down there, watch out for Hugh Hefner and his bunny! That's it for today so guess I'll see yall tomorrow, cheers. 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0